The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Email Organization Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
abhay Abhay Kulkarni abhay@apache.org Hortonworks PMC, Committer -8 -8
alok Alok Lal alok@apache.org Ebay PMC, Committer -8 -8
agates Alan Gates gates@apache.org Hortonworks Mentor -8 -8
ankita Ankita Sinha ankita@apache.org Freestone Infotech Committer Asia/Kolkata Asia/Kolkata
bganesan Balaji Ganesan bganesan@apache.org Privacera PMC, Committer -8 -8
coheigea Colm O hEigeartaigh coheigea@apache.org Talend PMC, Committer +0 +0
ddruno Daniel Gruno rumble@cord.dk Quokka IvS Mentor +1 +1
ddas Devaraj Das ddas@hortonworks.com Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
deepaksharma Deepak Sharma deepaksharma@apache.org Hortonworks Committer Asia/Kolkata Asia/Kolkata
ddorai Dilli Arumugam dillidorai@apache.org BlueTalon PMC, Committer -8 -8
bdurai Don Bosco Durai bosco@apache.org Privacera PMC, Committer -8 -8
gautam Gautam Borad gautam@apache.org Freestone Infotech PMC, Committer Asia/Kolkata Asia/Kolkata
jghoman Jakob Homan jghoman@apache.org Microsoft Mentor -8 -8
kminder Kevin Minder kminder@apache.org - PMC, Committer -5 -5
lmccay Larry Mccay lmccay@apache.org Hortonworks PMC, Committer -5 -5
mehul Mehul Parikh mehul@apache.org Freestone Infotech Committer Asia/Kolkata Asia/Kolkata
mneethiraj Madhanmohan Neethiraj madhan@apache.org Hortonworks PMC, Committer -8 -8
omalley Owen O'Malley omalley@apache.org Hortonworks Champion, Committer, Mentor -8 -8
pradeep Pradeep Agrawal pradeep@apache.org Freestone Infotech Committer Asia/Kolkata Asia/Kolkata
rmani Ramesh Mani mani@hortonworks.com Hortonworks PMC, Committer -8 -8
spolavarapu Sailaja Polavarapu spolavarapu@apache.org Hortonworks Committer -8 -8
sradia Sanjay Radia sanjay@hortonworks.com Hortonworks PMC, Committer -8 -8
sneethiraj Selvamohan Neethiraj sneethir@apache.org InfoTekies PMC, Committer -5 -5
vel Velmurugan Periasamy vel@apache.org Hortonworks PMC, Committer -5 -5
zhangqiang zhang qiang zhangqiang@apache.org ZTE Committer +8 +8
pengjianhua Jianhua Peng pengjianhua@apache.org NIIT Committer +8 +8
zsombor Zsombor Gegesy zsombor@apache.org Hortonworks Committer +1 +1

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name Organization
Alejandro Fernandez -
Aneela Saleem -
Ankit Singhal -
Anna Shaverdian -
Arshad Mohammad Huawei
Ashish Singh -
Bennet Daniel -
Bhavik Patel Freestone Infotech
Bolke de Bruin ING
Bryan Bende -
Dhaval Rajpara -
Dongying Jiao -
Edward Zhang -
Endre Kovacs -
Fatima Amjad Khan Freestone Infotech
Haihui Xu -
Hanish Bansal -
Jim Halfpenny -
Kent Yao -
Kevin Risden -
Koji Kawamura -
Mack Hendricks Hortonworks Inc.,
Madhavi Amirneni -
Mani Raman -
Mugdha Varadkar Freestone Infotech
Nicholas Hughes -
Nigel Jones -
Nikhil Purbhe Freestone Infotech
Nitin Galave Freestone Infotech
Nixon Rodrigues -
Paul Otto -
Peng Xing -
Rich Haase Pandora
Rohit Sinha -
Shi Wang -
Sree Vaddi -
Suneel Marthi -
Tushar Dudhatra -
Varun Rao Accenture
Vishal Suvagia Freestone Infotech
Wang Yuan -
Yan Zhou -
Yujie Li -